OUR TEAM

Sandro Galli - CEOSandro Galli
galli@propaganda.ch
CEO and creative director

Pierre ZimmermannPierre Zimmermann
zimmermann@propaganda.ch
accounts manager, human resources

Lisa GasserLisa Gasser
gasser@propaganda.ch
marketing and sales manager

Marko CulicMarko Culic
culic@propaganda.ch
marketing specialist, projects, consultant

Vera HauriVera Hauri
hauri@propaganda.ch
marketing assistant

Alexander KicinskiAlexander Kicinski
kicinski@propaganda.ch
customer consultant for the film industry, invoices

Peter MächlerPeter Mächler
maechler@propaganda.ch
disposition, poster advertising, logistics

Silvina ScheggSilvina Schegg
schegg@propaganda.ch
organisation, promotions and indoor advertising

Ertu DenliErtu Denli
denli@propaganda.ch
disposition, logistics and car fleet