OUR TEAM

Sandro Galli - CEOSandro Galli
galli@propaganda.ch
CEO and creative director

Pierre ZimmermannPierre Zimmermann
zimmermann@propaganda.ch
accounts manager, human resources

Lisa GasserLisa Dempster
dempster@propaganda.ch
marketing and sales manager

Marko CulicMarko Culic
culic@propaganda.ch
marketing specialist, projects, consultant

Alexander KicinskiAlexander Kicinski
kicinski@propaganda.ch
customer consultant for the film industry, invoices

Sara Gaibotti
gaibotti@propaganda.ch
marketing and sales

Andreas Vetsch
vetsch@propaganda.ch
marketing and sales

Claudio Graf
graf@propaganda.ch
marketing assistant, organisation

Peter MächlerPeter Mächler
maechler@propaganda.ch
disposition, poster advertising, logistics

Janine WaldvogelJanine Waldvogel
waldvogel@propaganda.ch
organisation, disposition, promotion, logistics